Sign In Site Map Help Desk FAQ
llm_logo



View Profile


Profile: Heidi


Click on image above for a larger view

Nickname: 106267,   39 Years Old

Profile Completion:  


90%


Rate Me                              Send a Kiss                    Send email
Add to Hotlist                     Add to Blocked                     

Rating: 0  Votes: 0


Basics

I am:
Relationship:
Region:
Personal headline:

Female
Marriage
Industrial Engineering

Looking for:
Birthday:

Male, 18 to 80
06-26-1978



My Characteristics

Figure: Normal
Hair: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eyes: Chestnut
Ethnic origin: Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Academic degree: Univercity student
Profession: Engineer
Income: From 10 to 20 k/year
Style: Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: No children
Smoking Habits: I don't smoke
Horoscope: Cancer

My Personal Description
Hi, there is a word that can describe me: sweet; I love sweet things (food, smells, beautiful things...) and I am sweet. I love to be sincere about my feelings and I like my partner feel free to do the same. I like to talk (a lot), I enjoy traveling, dancing, meeting people and I spend all the day looking for things that makes me feel happy. I am sensitive and I enjoy the things I like more than most of people. The trut is: I could write for hours, not because I like to talk* about myself but I am very talkative, hahaha *it does not mean I dislike, just normal... In any case, if you want to know more, there is too much to know... you just need to know me. Heidi



Quick Search











Find by ID






Find by First Name







Member Login
Latest News
Register Now
Mujer, registrese gratis!