Sign In Site Map Help Desk FAQ
llm_logo



View Profile


Profile: Pilar


Click on image above for a larger view

Nickname: 106559,   39 Years Old

Profile Completion:  


98%


Rate Me                              Send a Kiss                    Send email
Add to Hotlist                     Add to Blocked                     

Rating: 0  Votes: 0


Basics

I am:
Relationship:
Region:
Personal headline:

Female
Marriage
Brains and beauty

Looking for:
Birthday:

Male, 27 to 40
11-12-1978



My Characteristics

Figure: Normal
Hair: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Eyes: Chestnut
Ethnic origin: Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Academic degree: Univercity student
Profession: Employee
Income: 
Style: Classic
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Smoking Habits: I don't smoke
Horoscope: Sagittarius

My Personal Description
Hello! Iím a happy, professional girl who enjoys a little bit of everything life has to offer and would love to meet someone to share and explore it all with! now I feel it is the right time to find my special someone I am a very loyal person who is close to her family and good friends. I love to laugh Ė observations of silly actions tickle me more than sarcasm. Iím looking for someone who will be on an equal footing to me in a relationship and who has similar, though not identical interests. A kind, gentle, intelligent man with a lust for life (and hopefully later on for me!) would be ideal. I feel that trust, respect, pride and attraction are key to a relationship, so it would be good if you do too.



Quick Search











Find by ID






Find by First Name







Member Login
Latest News
Register Now
Mujer, registrese gratis!