Sign In Site Map Help Desk FAQ
llm_logo



View Profile


Profile: Jennifer


Click on image above for a larger view

Nickname: 107199,   34 Years Old

Profile Completion:  


97%


Rate Me                              Send a Kiss                    Send email
Add to Hotlist                     Add to Blocked                     

Rating: 0  Votes: 0


Basics

I am:
Relationship:
Region:
Personal headline:

Female
Marriage

Looking for:
Birthday:

Male, 35 to 47
07-27-1983



My Characteristics

Figure: Thin
Hair: Fair
Hair length: Short
Eyes: Chestnut
Ethnic origin: Spanish
Religion: Christian
Academic degree: Univercity student
Profession: Military
Income: 
Style: Classic
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1-2 children
Smoking Habits: I'm a social smoker
Horoscope: Leo

My Personal Description
I am responsible, honest, kind, hard working, loyal, romantic, intelligent, homelike, tender and affectionate, good manners and friendly, a happy person and a positive person. I enjoy my career and want to progress in business. I know what I want from life and I know how to plan my life to reach my goals. When I am in a serious relationship, I like to talk about important things and make decisions together. I want a family and I know I am ready to become a wife. I like to go to the gym, I also enjoy swimming, listen to all kinds of music. I like to read books about real life, I enjoy travel and to learn about other cultures. My dream date would be to go out with my special one and spend some time in a good restaurant and then go dancing. My favorite food is seafood italian and sushi. The qualities that I am looking for a man are: intelligent, active, organized, good sense of humor, faithful and loyal man. I am looking for somebody who support my ideas and make plans together. One who wants to have a great relationship and then a nice family with good values. I want someone who likes to travel and is interested in new and different things I KNOW WHAT I WANT AND WHAT IM LOOKING FOR,,,



Quick Search











Find by ID






Find by First Name







Member Login
Latest News
Register Now
Mujer, registrese gratis!