Sign In Site Map Help Desk FAQ
llm_logo



View Profile


Profile: Nelly


Click on image above for a larger view

Nickname: 107262,   48 Years Old

Profile Completion:  


97%


Rate Me                              Send a Kiss                    Send email
Add to Hotlist                     Add to Blocked                     

Rating: 0  Votes: 0


Basics

I am:
Relationship:
Region:
Personal headline:

Female
Marriage

Looking for:
Birthday:

Male, 42 to 52
05-24-1970



My Characteristics

Figure: Normal
Hair: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eyes: Chestnut
Ethnic origin: Spanish
Religion: Christian
Academic degree: Bac+5
Profession: Teacher
Income: 
Style: Classic
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1-2 children
Smoking Habits: I don't smoke
Horoscope: Gemini

My Personal Description
I have an university profession as License in Basic and pre-school Education, however, my work consists on being assisting of a lawyer in topics of real estate and brokerage of properties. I enjoy the simple things of the life, knowing people and cultures, the trips, the reading, the cinema and the preparation of sweet desserts. I describe myself like a very cordial and interesting person. With values and defined principles, with a smiling personality and positive attitude regarding the life. Somebody that values to family and the sincere love. I would love to find a successful, attentive gentleman and retailer that it values the details, a special gentleman that wants to win my heart. Wonderful that you liked to live in Colombia for some time.... or that it was him easy to travel with certain frequency



Quick Search











Find by ID






Find by First Name







Member Login
Latest News
Register Now
Mujer, registrese gratis!