Sign In Site Map Help Desk FAQ
llm_logo



View Profile


Profile: Angela


Click on image above for a larger view

Nickname: 108083,   34 Years Old

Profile Completion:  


98%


Rate Me                              Send a Kiss                    Send email
Add to Hotlist                     Add to Blocked                     

Rating: 0  Votes: 0


Basics

I am:
Relationship:
Region:
Personal headline:

Female
Marriage

Looking for:
Birthday:

Male, 30 to 45
02-07-1983



My Characteristics

Figure: Stout
Hair: Auburn
Hair length: Long
Eyes: Chestnut
Ethnic origin: Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Academic degree: College student
Profession: Unemployed
Income: Less then 10 k/year
Style: Classic
Marital Status: Single
Children: Want to have some
Smoking Habits: I don't smoke
Horoscope: Aquarius

My Personal Description
Well I think Im a very enthusiastic and cheerfull person, easy going,Im very loving and affectionate, also very sensible too. I like to please people I love, and I like to spend time with family. I love to travel, know new cultures, new places, I`m a visual artist so I love art in all it`s expressions, I also love movies, the beach, romantic things, animals, nature, kids. Well I could be here writng all the things I like and how am I, but if you want to know more ask me.



Quick Search











Find by ID






Find by First Name







Member Login
Latest News
Register Now
Mujer, registrese gratis!