Sign In Site Map Help Desk FAQ
llm_logo



View Profile


Profile: Janneth


Click on image above for a larger view

Nickname: 108340,   44 Years Old

Profile Completion:  


97%


Rate Me                              Send a Kiss                    Send email
Add to Hotlist                     Add to Blocked                     

Rating: 0  Votes: 0


Basics

I am:
Relationship:
Region:
Personal headline:

Female
Marriage

Looking for:
Birthday:

Male, 41 to 55
03-02-1973



My Characteristics

Figure: Thin
Hair: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Eyes: Chestnut
Ethnic origin: Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Academic degree: Univercity student
Profession: Accountant
Income: 
Style: Classic
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: No children
Smoking Habits: I don't smoke
Horoscope: Pisces

My Personal Description
I let you know some more about me. After I got a degree as Public Accountant at Tadeo Lozano University in Bogotá, I went to live to England for 8 years. There, I learnt English and have the opportunity to develop new skills for my life. I did many things in England; studied, worked, went to gym, I also joined to a runners club which helps me to improve my English skills and my performance. I had the opportunity to make some friends and know English culture. I came back to Bogotá 6 years ago and now I work and keep going to gym as it is part of my lifestyle. I like to share time with my family and going out with my friends. I enjoy traveling, going to the cinema and reading. I consider myself very kind; I am a happy person, enthusiasm, I like to take care of the person who I am in a relationship with. I think communication and respect are important facts to take on board on any relationship. I am a sincere and good person, mature and ready to get into a relationship in the long term hoping to find the one who I am going to share the rest of my life with.



Quick Search











Find by ID






Find by First Name







Member Login
Latest News
Register Now
Mujer, registrese gratis!