Sign In Site Map Help Desk FAQ
llm_logo



View Profile


Profile: Nancy Janneth


Click on image above for a larger view

Nickname: 334566,   32 Years Old

Profile Completion:  



Rate Me                              Send a Kiss                    Send email
Add to Hotlist                     Add to Blocked                     

Rating: 0  Votes: 0


Basics

I am:
Relationship:
Region:
Personal headline:

Female
Marriage

Looking for:
Birthday:

Female, to
06-20-1985



My Characteristics

Hair: Black
Hair length: Long
Eyes: Green
Religion: Catholic
Academic degree: Univercity student
Profession: Employee
Marital Status: Single
Children: No children
Smoking Habits: I don't smoke
Drinking habits: No, thank you

My Personal Description
Personal description * My name is Nancy Janneth Pinilla Pinzón, I am 31 years old but soon I will turn 32, I was born on June 20, 1985, in the city of Bogota D.C Country Colombia, I live in the town of Engativá my whole life. I am a graduate of the University Minuto de Dios and the Seine Administrative Headquarters. I am a sincere person, honest with myself and with the people that surrounds me I like to be a simple person, humble, respectful with others. I like the sport a lot and when I have time I like to go out with my family enjoying the landscapes and tourist places that there are. I come from a Catholic religious family with unfounded values ​​from my parents and thanks to them I can say that they gave me good academic and personal education emphasizing spiritual values ​​in all the habits of my life. I am a single woman without children, I would like to find a man who is fervent and faithful to God to develop a project of life together being compatible and projecting a life in common such as marriage, having children And create a traditional family among other plans, applying the teachings that our grandparents, parents infused from my childhood and learning also from my future partner. Age: from 33 to 50 years old. Preferably I think that if one is right with God it is good in the spiritual because it is the being that gives us stability in all areas of life, feeling good about oneself and others. Age: from 33 to 50 years old. Preferably Religion: that is Roman Catholic, Orthodox Catholic, Christian, Protestant. I am not open to other religions that are not Christian Marital Status: Single or widower, if he has children who are of legal age. Smoking Habit: Do not smoke Habito de Tomar: only that is the social area of ​​some special celebration. Description: that is mainly sincere, honest, with moral, ethical and spiritual values, being stable emotionally reflecting it in his life.personal, familiar and the other people around him.Age: from 33 to 50 years old. Preferably My profession:Social worker and document management My Religuion: Renovacion Carismatica catolica I am professional and technology.



Quick Search











Find by ID






Find by First Name







Member Login
Latest News
Register Now
Mujer, registrese gratis!